Rebecca Eskildsen

Literary Agent

Writers House

Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.
32 MSWL

I'd like a friendship thriller in the vein of Dead to Me. #MSWL

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.
32 MSWL

I'm still looking for a great YA friendship breakup story, in the vein of Ashley Woodfolk and Amy Spalding, with or without a romance component. #MSWL

Rebecca Eskildsen
@rleskildsen
Literary Agent
Writers House. Probably tweeting about my cat. She/her. I am open to queries.
32 MSWL

Hello writers! I am now open to queries! I'm looking for MG, YA, and adult books. Please find my full wishlist and submission guidelines on my website.

Below is a brief snapshot of my #MSWL. I look forward to hearing from you!

#amquerying #amwriting
rebeccaeskildsen.com