Larissa Melo Pienkowski

Literary Agent

Jill Grinberg Literary Management

latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks

Larissa Melo Pienkowski
@lmpnk
Literary Agent
latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks
32 MSWL

✨ cozy mysteries w/ high personal stakes, found family, and evocative settings
✨ "unlikable heroines" in the vein of Dorothy in A CERTAIN HUNGER and Lynnette in THE FINAL GIRL SUPPORT GROUP
✨ feminist horror, thriller, suspense, you name it

#MSWL

Larissa Melo Pienkowski
@lmpnk
Literary Agent
latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks
32 MSWL

i have SO many incredible queries in my inbox and i'm reading from my couch so keep 'em coming! some of my #MSWL : heartwarming YA w/ mixed-race families, gorgeous essay collections on queerness/sex/sexuality, and adult fic w/ a protagonist of color figuring out their early 20s