Larissa Melo Pienkowski

Literary Agent

Jill Grinberg Literary Management

latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks

Larissa Melo Pienkowski
@lmpnk
Literary Agent
latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks
32 MSWL

mysteries, thrillers, and revenge stories that are cozy (think ONLY MURDERS IN THE BUILDING), hard femme (think DO REVENGE), or twisty and murderous (think KNIVES OUT)

#MSWL

Larissa Melo Pienkowski
@lmpnk
Literary Agent
latine literary agent @JillGrinbergLit , writer, editor, asst publisher, ceramicist. she/her 🏳️‍🌈🇧🇷🇵🇱 #LatinxinPub #PocPub #WeNeedDiverseBooks
32 MSWL

✨ cozy mysteries w/ high personal stakes, found family, and evocative settings
✨ "unlikable heroines" in the vein of Dorothy in A CERTAIN HUNGER and Lynnette in THE FINAL GIRL SUPPORT GROUP
✨ feminist horror, thriller, suspense, you name it

#MSWL