Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

As for graphic novels, I’m looking for chapter book/MG/YA *ONLY*, preferably with art/artist attached #MSWL #GN

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

Pam Gruber @Pamlet606

I am trying out Query Manager! Please submit to me at QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA

I’m particularly eager for MG – contemporary stories, stories with a dash of magic, and more literary fantasy (the sort of books that are magical for kids and their adults) #MSWL #MG

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

#mswl #mg I love layered literary middle grade fantasy (some favorites: The Girl Who Drank the Moon or His Dark Materials), and coming-of-age graphic novels in the vein of Spinning and This One Summer 6/?

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

I also have experience working on middle grade and YA graphic novels, and I’d love to see more of those, as well as select narrative non-fiction on lesser-known subjects. 5/?

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

Speaking of discovering… I’m on the hunt for adult, young adult, and middle grade fiction with literary voices and commercial hooks. I love complicated female protagonists, innovative twists on classic tropes, and being swept away by fully realized worlds (real or imagined). 4/?