Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

As for graphic novels, I’m looking for chapter book/MG/YA *ONLY*, preferably with art/artist attached #MSWL #GN

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

#mswl #mg I love layered literary middle grade fantasy (some favorites: The Girl Who Drank the Moon or His Dark Materials), and coming-of-age graphic novels in the vein of Spinning and This One Summer 6/?

Pam Gruber
@Pamlet606
Literary Agent
Literary agent @IGLABooks . See also: avid window shopper, skilled pie maker, amateur DnD player, and crazy cat lady. QueryManager.com/PamGruberIGLA
16 MSWL

I also have experience working on middle grade and YA graphic novels, and I’d love to see more of those, as well as select narrative non-fiction on lesser-known subjects. 5/?