JenniferMarchSoloway

@marchsoloway

Associate Agent @AndreaBrownLit , repping PB, MG, YA + select adult. Actively seeking queries. Header art by @JocelynLangrand . Profile art by @diana_toledano_

San Francisco, CA

The Andrea Brown Literary Agency

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 28 Sep 2017

How Technology Has Changed News Photography Over 40 Years --> true also for how kids learn photography. #YA #MSWL nyti.ms/2fzeTv4

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

A #YA version of Tana French's THE SECRET PLACE. Dead boy found at all-girls boarding school? Yes, please! #MSWL nyti.ms/2eTUrkJ

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

Literary stories about ordinary teens, especially those focused on family, relationships, sexuality, mental illness, or addiction. #YA #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

Bad boyfriends: the one who breaks your heart in the moment, but does you a favor in the long run. (Extra points for ugly sexy.) #YA #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

Would love to find a YA novel in the vein of BRICK or RIVER'S EDGE, but from the POV of a girl. #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

I would LOVE to find the YA version of YOU WILL KNOW ME, by @meganeabbott, told from the girl's POV. #MSWL nyti.ms/2eTCRgv

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 10 Aug 2017

HINT HINT: I still would LOVE to find a YA about a musical theater hopeful. #MSWL nyti.ms/2uMcD5e

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 28 Jun 2017

Heard of the Jimmys? It’s the Tonys, for Teenagers... A great setting for a YA novel!!! #MSWL nyti.ms/2tkppuP

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 16 Jun 2017

Would love to find a #YA romantic comedy. Think teen #MasterOfNone. Awkward dates? Check! Weird pairings? Yes! Make me laugh. 😁 #mswl

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 17 May 2017

A great premise for a conspiracy novel. From an intern's POV, it could even be #YA. #amwriting #thrillers #mswl nyti.ms/2rs2idi