JenniferMarchSoloway

@marchsoloway

Associate Agent @AndreaBrownLit , repping PB, MG, YA + select adult. Actively seeking queries. Header art by @JocelynLangrand . Profile art by @diana_toledano_

San Francisco, CA

The Andrea Brown Literary Agency

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

Bad boyfriends: the one who breaks your heart in the moment, but does you a favor in the long run. (Extra points for ugly sexy.) #YA #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

Would love to find a YA novel in the vein of BRICK or RIVER'S EDGE, but from the POV of a girl. #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

#MSWL I'm hungry and actively seeking clients! Check out my wish list and some of my favorite books--> manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jenn…

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Sep 2017

I would LOVE to find the YA version of YOU WILL KNOW ME, by @meganeabbott, told from the girl's POV. #MSWL nyti.ms/2eTCRgv

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 29 Aug 2017

See my wish list, a few of my favorite books, and more. Thank you, @jsinsheim, for including me! #agenting #mswl manuscriptwishlist.com/mswl-post/jenn…

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 27 Aug 2017

Looking for a story with an asexual, teen protagonist. #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 12 Aug 2017

Looking for psychological suspense that blurs the lines between the real and the imagined. Is it real or is it all in my head? #MSWL

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 10 Aug 2017

HINT HINT: I still would LOVE to find a YA about a musical theater hopeful. #MSWL nyti.ms/2uMcD5e

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 27 Jul 2017

I fall for characters who confide their innermost thoughts and feelings to me, the reader, stuff they can't or won't tell anyone else. #mswl

JenniferMarchSoloway @marchsoloway · 26 Jul 2017

Still looking for an alluring, spooky-but-not-too-scary MG story! Do you believe in ghosts? #MSWL