Leah Pierre
@leahbene
Literary Agent
HTX | Publishing MA in 21'🤞🏾 | agent @ladderbirdlit • open to queries📚
21 MSWL
59 Queries

YA mystery/suspense:
I want some on both sides of the spectrum: light and dark.

Something in the vein of Sadie, Behind Her Eyes (but YA), and Knives Out. But also something ala On My Block, Outerbanks, or Scooby-Doo, haha.

I love treasure hunts and heists btw!

Leah Pierre
@leahbene
Literary Agent
HTX | Publishing MA in 21'🤞🏾 | agent @ladderbirdlit • open to queries📚
21 MSWL
59 Queries