Rachel Neely

Literary Agent

Mushens Entertainment

Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

Gossip Girl meets How To Get Away With Murder, I am OBSESSED with the Netflix adaptation of #OneofUsisLying

I don't rep YA, but if anyone has an adult novel in this vein PLEASE send to me!!!

Sub guidelines here: mushens-entertainment.com/submissions

#amquerying #WritingCommunity #MSWL

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

3. A dark academia gem because I will forever ❀️ a college/uni setting!

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

2. Something inspired by the Talented Mr Ripley, to tide me over until THAT adaptation is out...

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

1. A twisty psych thriller in the vein of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware or Jo Spain...

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

πŸ“šAuthors, I'm open to submissions and would LOVE to start the year with a new signing!

I'm always open to good books of almost any genre, but right now there are 3 things at the top of my Wishlist....

#amquerying #amwriting #writingcommunity #MSWL

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

Updated job title, updated agent page...✍️

I'm on the hunt for some BRILLIANT new novels, so #amquerying authors have a look at the #MSWL on my page and please do submit if you have something that might fit the bill!πŸ“š
mushens-entertainment.com/rachel-neely

Rachel Neely
@Rachel_Neely_
Literary Agent
Literary Agent @MushensEnt . Here (almost exclusively) for book chat πŸ“šand cute cat photos πŸˆβ€β¬›
2 MSWL

Super excited to start in my new role as Literary Agent @MushensEnt ! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I'll miss working with all of @mushenska 's lovely clients, but I'm very excited to focus on building my own list.

Aspiring authors please send your brilliant books my way!
thebookseller.com/news/evans-and-neely-promoted-at-mushens-entertainment