Nadia El-Fassi ناديه

Editor

Orbit Books

SFF Commissioning Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy and Rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/they. Views my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺

Nadia El-Fassi ناديه
@chronicles_of_n
Editor
SFF Commissioning Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy and Rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/they. Views my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺
27 MSWL

#MSWL Who must I sell my soul to for a fantasy retelling of A ROOM WITH A VIEW? The manners, the beauty, the romance. The whole book (and movie) feels like you've walked straight into an impressionist painting, and I want that but, like, with magic.

Nadia El-Fassi ناديه
@chronicles_of_n
Editor
SFF Commissioning Editor (ACQUIRING) @orbitbooks . Fantasy and Rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi 🏳️‍🌈. She/they. Views my own. 🇲🇦/ 🇦🇺
27 MSWL

Dark academia in the vein of NINTH HOUSE and PLAIN BAD HEROINES. Give me dusty tomes, ancient libraries, snarky heroes and anything featuring alchemy. I’m a sucker for some alchemical magic. #MSWL