Nadia El-Fassi

Editor

Orbit Books

SFF Commissioning Editor @orbitbooks . Fantasy and rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆ. She/they. Views my own. šŸ‡²šŸ‡¦/ šŸ‡¦šŸ‡ŗ

Nadia El-Fassi
@chronicles_of_n
Editor
SFF Commissioning Editor @orbitbooks . Fantasy and rom-com author. Powerlifter. MA in Poetry. Muslim. Bi šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆ. She/they. Views my own. šŸ‡²šŸ‡¦/ šŸ‡¦šŸ‡ŗ
69 MSWL

Dark academia in the vein of NINTH HOUSE and PLAIN BAD HEROINES. Give me dusty tomes, ancient libraries, snarky heroes and anything featuring alchemy. Iā€™m a sucker for some alchemical magic. #MSWL