Catherine Laudone

Editor

Simon & Schuster

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Associate Editor at Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers and freelance editor on the side. Author rep’d by @DorianMaffei . Lover of all things chocolate.

Catherine Laudone
@CatherineLaud
Editor
Associate Editor at Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers and freelance editor on the side. Author rep’d by @DorianMaffei . Lover of all things chocolate.
54 MSWL

Agents! I’m dying to find a voice-driven #YA #romcom. The meet cute, the awkward flirty banter, the high emotional stakes—I want them all! Comps: Morgan Matson, Jenny Han, and Sarah Dessen. #MSWL

Catherine Laudone
@CatherineLaud
Editor
Associate Editor at Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers and freelance editor on the side. Author rep’d by @DorianMaffei . Lover of all things chocolate.
54 MSWL

Agents! I’d love to acquire a cozy #YA rom-com set during the autumn season. #MSWL

Catherine Laudone
@CatherineLaud
Editor
Associate Editor at Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers and freelance editor on the side. Author rep’d by @DorianMaffei . Lover of all things chocolate.
54 MSWL

I’d love to acquire a fun, contemporary #YA rom-com that will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson (for the age 12 and up crowd). *Agented submissions only, please! #MSWL #Youngteen

Catherine Laudone
@CatherineLaud
Editor
Associate Editor at Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers and freelance editor on the side. Author rep’d by @DorianMaffei . Lover of all things chocolate.
54 MSWL

Would love a voice-driven contemporary #YA rom com (frenemies to lovers, anyone?) #MSWL