Thao Le

@ThaoLe8

Literary Agent rep'ing YA, MG, & romantic leaning SFF, and select Picture Books. QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email submissions accepted)

California

Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 6 Mar 2017

Weina Dai Randel @WeinaRandel

Just saw this! Coincidence of Coconut Cake @aereichert is on sale! What a treat! amazon.com/gp/product/150…

YES! I'm looking for more romances (YA or adult) ft food like this one or The Secret Ingredient of Wishes by Susan Bishop Crispell #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 13 Sep 2016

Fantasy (MG, YA, or Adult) that features food-related magic. #foodiemagic #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 4 Aug 2016

I would probably love a YA or adult SFF ms inspired or about any of the historical ladies from #BygoneBadassBroads #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 30 Jun 2016

More adult fantasy in the vein of Mary Robinette Kowal's Glamourist Histories or Marie Brennan's Lady Trent series #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 25 Apr 2016

I've been looking for more adult romance. Primarily contemporary, historical, and fantasy romance. #mswl

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 11 Feb 2016

Lovers who are rivals who keep trying to one up each other. I want to see some competitiveness. #mswl #a #r #hr #YA

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 11 Feb 2016

Love/hate relationships. They always fight, but when one of them gets hurt the other will do anything to protect them #mswl #r #ya #a

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 11 Feb 2016

Unique settings: icy wasteland, island, outer space, circus, mountaintop, etc... lots of great world building #mswl #ya #f #sf #a

Thao Le @ThaoLe8 · 8 Jan 2016

2016 Wishlist: I thought I would list a couple of things I really want to see more of this year... #mswl tmblr.co/Z50dJo1-WYXkn