Thao Le

Literary Agent

Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency

Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
272 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Craving a narrative nonfiction Frida Kahlo YA in the vein of Vincent and Theo. Or about any WOC artists in general. #mswl