Thao Le

Literary Agent

Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency

Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Fantasy (MG, YA, or Adult) that features food-related magic. #foodiemagic #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

I would probably love a YA or adult SFF ms inspired or about any of the historical ladies from #BygoneBadassBroads #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

More adult fantasy in the vein of Mary Robinette Kowal's Glamourist Histories or Marie Brennan's Lady Trent series #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

I've been looking for more adult romance. Primarily contemporary, historical, and fantasy romance. #mswl

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Lovers who are rivals who keep trying to one up each other. I want to see some competitiveness. #mswl #a #r #hr #YA

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Love/hate relationships. They always fight, but when one of them gets hurt the other will do anything to protect them #mswl #r #ya #a

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

Unique settings: icy wasteland, island, outer space, circus, mountaintop, etc... lots of great world building #mswl #ya #f #sf #a

Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips
Thao Le
@AgentThao
Literary Agent
Literary Agent: PB, MG, YA, Graphic Novels, Sci-Fi/Fantasy & select Rom. Icon by @porkironandwine Query: QueryMe.Online/thaole (no email/dm submissions)
268 MSWL
15 AskAgent
22 Tips

2016 Wishlist: I thought I would list a couple of things I really want to see more of this year... #mswl tmblr.co/Z50dJo1-WYXkn