Agents > Adventure

Alexandra Machinist @amachinist

Literary agent at ICM. Sybarite. Lefty (both kinds). Feminist. My patronus is a fox. Must have plot.

New York

ICM Partners

Alexandra Weiss @akaweiss

Associate literary agent at @JDLitAgency . Book lover, amateur astronomer, dream chaser. Tweets are my own. Submission guidelines: jdlit.com

Chicago, IL

The Jennifer De Chiara Agency

Alice S-H @alibelle

Rights & Children's/YA Agent at Madeleine Milburn Literary Agency. Edits @shift_zine . Dogs & books, mostly. Never knowingly out-lipsticked. Views my own.

London

Madeleine Milburn Literary, TV & Film Agency

Alice Speilburg @alicespeilburg

Literary Agent & Founder of Speilburg Literary Agency in the land of bourbon & bluegrass. Board member @LouLiteraryArts

Speilburg Literary Agency

Blair Wilson @blair_e_wilson

Literary Agent @parkliterary , actively building my list in MG and YA! Photos of my cats, musings on Buffy episodes, and odes to the month of October are my own.

Brooklyn, NY

Park Literary & Media

Clelia Gore @MadmoiselleClel

Fiction and nonfiction kid lit agent at Martin Literary Management. Optimist, lover of things lovely, side-of-mouth talker. French-Peruvian-American.

Seattle, WA

Martin Literary Management

Hannah Bowman @hannahnpbowman

Literary agent at Liza Dawson Associates. Organist. Idealist. Professional Tigger. Let's tell revolutionary stories together.

Los Angeles, CA

Liza Dawson Associates

Helen Boyle @InklingPress

Agent at Pickled Ink and editor of WRD magazine. Book-pusher. Lover of words and pictures. Lapsed screen printer. Borderline crazy cat lady...

iPhone: 0.000000,0.000000

Pickled Ink

John Cusick @johnmcusick

Agent with Folio Literary Management / Folio Jr. Author of GIRL PARTS and CHERRY MONEY BABY. Mostly harmless. Submission guidelines at bit.ly/2i7dTOJ

New York, NY

Folio Literary Management

Josephine Hayes @josephine_hayes

Agent at The Blair Partnership. Currently looking for exciting and adventurous children's stories.

London, England

The Blair Partnership

Leon Husock @LeonHusock

Associate agent at @lperkinsagency . Ring-winner, Luckwearer, Barrel-rider, Emperor of the Lone Islands, Master of Lost-Hope. Currently open to queries.

New York

L. Perkins Agency

Marie Lamba @marielamba

Author of GREEN GREEN (FSG), A DAY SO GRAY (Clarion), WHAT I MEANT... (Random House), DRAWN, and OVER MY HEAD, and Literary Agent at Jennifer De Chiara Literary

Pennsylvania, USA

Jennifer De Chiara Literary

Patty & Amy Books @9Princess4life

Sarcastic, busy, funny, moms who are literary agents @metamorphLitAg and co-authors of #textingprincecharming #amwriting #romance #teen We follow back!

In the middle

Metamorphosis Literary Agency

Samantha Wekstein @SWekstein

Literary Agent at Writers House assisting Al Zuckerman. Pitch to Swekstein@writershouse.com w/query and first chapter (attachment). ENFJ, Gryffindor, dog lover.

Manhattan, NY

Writers House

Therese Coen @theresecoen

Rights Director + Agent @hardmanswainson . Belgian emigrant with suspicious inflection. Cake-devouring cyclist.

London, England

Hardman & Swainson