Women

Carly Watters @carlywatters · 8h

#MSWL send me your novels about complicated women! In the vein of Luckiest Girl Alive, Megan Abbott, Sweetbitter etc

Erin Niumata @ecniumata · 1d

On the hunt for commercial women's fiction! Check me out: https://t.co/iVWP2s2pNQ #MSWL

Ashley Collom @Ashohley · 1d

#MSWL commercial women's fiction set in Dallas / Austin. i want charity events, football, and prayer circles, people!

Danielle Bukowski @dani_bukie · 3d

Contemporary women's fiction from marginalized voices (would love mental health issues respectfully handled, in particular) (2/3)

Red Sofa Literary @RedSofaLiterary · 2w

A nonfiction history/pop culture book about women Bolivian wrestlers. #mswl - I was reminded today due to #IWD

Shannon Hassan @ShannonHassan · 3w

Happy #WomensHistoryMonth ! Would love to find more amazing, untold stories of women who made their mark--send them my way! #MSWL

Amanda Jain @wensday95 · 3w

I'd love to see a #romance or #WomensFiction set during the Great Depression, or against the backdrop of the Dust Bowl. #mswl

Whitley Abell @whitleyabell · 3w

It's not even out yet, but I'm already chomping at the bit for a commercial WF reminiscent of #TheGoodPlace #MSWL

Season is over, but still applies... I want that ultra high concept, genuinely funny commercial WF #MSWL https://t.co/d8oUvO59Tp

Laura Crockett @LECrockett · 3w

I'd also love WF, a comedy of sorts w a woman in the modern business industry, like Kinsella, Rowell, Lucy Sykes, Elisabeth Egan -- #mswl

Laura Crockett @LECrockett · 3w

Sister stories. Female friendship stories. F/F romances. Relationships of all kinds with women of all kinds. #MSWL https://t.co/veo55AjLuA

Oh gosh yes. Clearly the Laur--s of #TeamTriada are begging for this ;) #mswl https://t.co/8tgh1bmvTb

P.S. Literary Agency @PSLiterary · Feb 22

"Multi POV, time slip or dual past/present narrative structure women’s fiction, historical, romance, upmarket etc." @carlywatters #MSWL

paige wheeler @pwheeler_agent · Feb 14

Hungry for a really well written, exquisitely executed work--women's fiction, crime fiction. I want it to suck me in. #mswl

Kevan Lyon @KevanLyon · Feb 13

#MSWL actively looking for Women's fiction, both contemporary & historical novels -- "book club" type fiction, with strong female characters

J. Johnson-Blalock @JJohnsonBlalock · Feb 10

Just finished and loved THE REGULARS. Send me women's fic that's similarly smart, funny, feminist, moving, quotable. #MSWL #FridayReads

KatieShea Boutillier @AgentShea · Feb 8

YA + WF that present a hook in the first couple of pages. Pacey delivery. Strong voices. And conflict that is deep and emotional. #MSWL

Kat Enright @katenright · Feb 8

#MSWL - YA Dark Fantasy. Vicious women. Grim Magic. Secrets and Lies and Doubt.

Amanda Shih @amandashih · Feb 8

Tough to fit resistance guides in my list, but send your creative, clever funny, books that include and lift up strong women/PoC/LGBTQ #MSWL

Bibi Lewis @Bibi_Lewis · Feb 8

I would love to see more psychological thrillers (in both YA and WF) #mswl